Komiteer


Kurskomité
Rita Wilhelmsen ritawilh93@gmail.com 91540005
Elisabeth Sørlie elisabethsorlie@gmail.com 92205328
Bjørg Fuskeland
bjorg@fuskeland.no 41106246
                                                        
PR- og Messekomité
Gerd Oldeide gerd.oldeide@gmail.com 97127432
Bjørghild Andersen
99165926
Unni Mandrup unni@mandrup.no 98479181
Eva Hagala eva.hagala@online.no 91723086
Bjørg Antonsen, vara b.antonsen@getmail.no 48097497

Huskomité
Gunni Holberg jan.holberg@getmail.no 41636419
Bjørg Antonsen b.antonsen@getmail.no 48097497
Torgun Thorkildsen torgun.thorkildsen@gmail.com 47035254
Aud B. Olstad aud_olstad@hotmail.com 91345024

Representant for Grendehuset
May Abrahamsen may.abrahamsen@gmail.com 90591593

Revisorer
Magnhild Mila magnhild.mila@gmail.com 95806702
Grete Karlsrud grete.karlsrud@getmail.no 91399518

Valgkomité
Torgun Thorkildsen torgun.thorkildsen@gmail.com 98237720
Grete Karlsrud grete.karlsrud@getmail.no 91399518
Aud B. Olstad aud_olstad@hotmail.com 91345024

Ung Husflid-komité
Berit Ringnes ri.ng@online.no 95806723
Aina Mansrud aina.mansrud@hotmail.com 40206482
Kari Haug kari.e.haug@gmail.com 95708343
Brit Bye byebrit@gmail.com 93038269
Erna Kornbakk ekorn09@yahoo.no 92886876